Print Page  |  Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member News
Wednesday, April 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congrats to CMCP Minority Women Members Named SVBJ's 20‌18 Women of Influence »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #0066CC; width: 580px;...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Public Rights Project - Fellowhip »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #224D6D; width: 580px;...
Monday, March 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join CMCP in Welcoming and Introducing our New CMCP Ambassadors Council for 2018! »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #F57E20; width: 570px;...
Monday, March 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congrats Leonard Marquez of CMCP Member Wendel Rosen, appointed judgeship in the CCC Superior Court »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #999999; width: 560px;...
Thursday, March 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Welcome New Members »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #449FEE; width: 540px;...

Other News
Tuesday, February 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Business Law Section of the CA Lawyer’s Association - Events for Young Lawyers »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #330099; width: 560px;...
Tuesday, December 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Trial and Competition Judges for WRBLSA »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #006600; width: 580px;...
Monday, December 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Papers! »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #9999CC; width: 580px;...
Friday, November 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CMCP 2017 Annual Business Post Conference Mini-Report »
.em_fonts1 { font-size: 23px !important; line-height: 27px !important; } .em_fonts1 { font-size: 20px !impo...
Thursday, April 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2nd Annual Moot Court Competition »
.content_cmcp_orange { border-style: solid; border-width: thin; border-color: #009999; width: 570px;...

eBulletins
Wednesday, December 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program